Mama – Eduard Khil

Pada 6 Juli 2012, saya ngepost di grup Eduard Khil Fans di facebook, saya minta seseorang untuk menuliskan lirik lagu Mama yang dinyanyikan oleh Eduard Khil dan akhirnya jawaban saya mendapat respon positif langsung oleh orang Rusia, terimakasih buat Julia Evseeva🙂

In 6th July 2012, I wrote in a one of Facebook Page named Eduard Khil Fans, i ask someone to write down the Lyric of Mama, the song had sung by Eduard Khil and i’ve positive responses, thanks for Julia Evseeva, she’s Russian who replied my request🙂

Russian
Руки усталые тихо опущены,
Волосы русые в узел завязаны.
Тихая моя, нежная моя, добрая моя мама.
Тихая моя, нежная моя, добрая моя мама.

Все мне мерещатся годы бывалые,
Юности прожитой кофточка алая.
Тихая моя, нежная моя, добрая моя мама!
Тихая моя, нежная моя, добрая моя мама!

Как уберечь тебя, как защитить тебя-а,
Как удержать тебя в дни быстротечные?
Тихая моя, нежная моя, добрая моя мама!
Тихая моя, нежная моя, добрая моя мама!

English:
The tired hands have been slowly lowered,
The brown hairs have been tied in a knot.
My quiet, my sweet, my kind mom.
My quiet, my sweet, my kind mom.

I still remember last years,
The scarlet blouse of your youth.
My quiet, my sweet, my kind mom.
My quiet, my sweet, my kind mom.

How to protect you? How to save you?
How to keep you in our fleeting days?
My quiet, my sweet, my kind mom.
My quiet, my sweet, my kind mom.

4 thoughts on “Mama – Eduard Khil

Leave a Reply

