Forenoon – Photo Challenge

“The early bird may gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese”

I want someday when I open my eyes I see these sceneries,

Almafi Coast of Italy

Ha Long Bay of Vietnam

or

Yosemite National Park of U.S

and maybe I will shout “where the heck is my tent!?”

 

Okay instead of these above, once I climbed a hill and saw this view

Mount Bromo of Indonesia

 

and this is from where I lived before, the suburb. This is how the sun looks like..

The Suburb

 

But now I live in a big city, the Metropolis that has a lot of Concrete Tree, at least I still can see the sun in the morning.

Jakarta Sun Rise

Hmm, not bad huh?

But wait, there’s more!

Because I live in the equatorial region, my morning not always about the sunrise or the blue skies, sometimes it’s about the grey sky and the droplets.

The Droplets

Because the post about The Morning, how about some breakfast too?

I don’t know about you but this is absolutely a fake advertising about a sandwich

How about a nice Hot Tea too? Sweet!

Enough from me, now check other’s morning too

5 thoughts on “Forenoon – Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Morning (Rose) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Oooh, such gorgeous mornings – all of them. I would love to wake up to a tropical morning, even if it rained❤ Cheers from Finland!

  3. Pingback: Morning on the Mountain – Get Lost

  4. Interesting pictures and I would say that I would like to experience the views you see in your big city. I’ve never been in your part of the world and I more than excited to learn more about that places.

Leave a Reply

